WATCH: Daft Punk Unveil The Latest Episode In Their Random Access Memories Collaborators Series

Daft Punk have tantalised fans with the latest episode in their viral Collaborators series – just weeks before the release of eagerly anticipated new album Random Access Memories.

In the latest clip – the sixth to go live on YouTube – Canadian musician Chilly Gonzales talks about his work with Daft Punk ‘robots’ Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo on the forthcoming long-player, their first release in seven years.

Enigmatic: The ‘robots’ will release fourth album Random Access memories on May 20 (WENN)

The enigmatic pair – who keep their identities a closely guarded secret – have teamed up with a string of talented musicians and vocalists on Random Access Memories, amongst them Nile Rodgers, Giorgio Moroder, Todd Edwards, Julian Casablancas and Pharrell Williams, who lends his vocals to lead single Get Lucky.

The disco influenced track – which also features Rodgers on guitar – scored Daft Punk their first number one single when it soared to the top of the UK Top 40 over the weekend.

Random Access Memories will be available to purchase from May 20.

Check out Chilly Gonzalez in the latest Collaborators episode below!