Selena Gomez Teases New Album After Greatest Hits ‘Tracklist’ Is Leaked Online

It feels like Selena Gomez has been off the music scene for ages now, despite her last album Stars Dance only being released last year. However, it looks like her upcoming LP is just around the corner, with the singer finally taking to Instagram to tease the new material.

Selena shared a black and white image of herself in the studio this week, alongside a caption confirming that she thought that this would be the perfect time to surprise everyone with her new release. The message read: “As I have a last listen, I thought a lot about my year. I thought a lot about my voice. And after a year of holding on. I think it’s time to start sharing. #November” Exciting stuff!

However, despite the brunette keeping the details of the upcoming album top secret on Instagram, some of the info has, unsurprisingly, already been leaked. It’s hard to keep anything under wraps these days and ahead of Selena’s new release, Amazon France slipped up and confirmed that her upcoming greatest hits album is titled For You. They even shared the track listing, that includes a collaboration with Rock Mafia, titled Do It. The release date is said to be November 24th.

According to reports, the For You tracklist is as follows:

1. Heart Wants What It Wants

2. Come & Get It

3. Love You Like a Love Song

4. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

5. Who Says

6. My Dilemma 2.0

7. Round & Round

8. Forget Forever

9. Slow Down

10. A Year Without Rain

11. Naturally

12. Más (More – Spanish Version)

13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

14. Falling Down

15. Do It

According to sources at Hits Daily Double, Gomez recently signed a new record deal with Interscope, after spending seven years at Disney’s Hollywood Records. EntertainmentWise have contacted a rep for further details.