One Direction ‘Where We Are’ Stadium Tour Setlist Leaks?

The setlist for One Direction’s ‘Where We Are’ stadium tour seems to have emerged online ahead of the first concert in Colombia.

A fan account for the boyband cites fans who attended a rehearsal as the source of the leak, which reveals which songs from the lads’ three studio albums will be performed live to thousands upon thousands of fans at a time at various gigs across the globe.

If the leak is accurate, it means a large number of tracks from the recent ‘Midnight Memories’ LP will be performed, while few of their previous songs make the cut.

Tracks being performed from the latest album include singles ‘Best Song Ever’, ‘Story Of My Life’, ‘Midnight Memories’ and ‘You & I’; while other fan faves including ‘Don’t Forget Where You Belong’ and ‘Happily’ will also be sung.

From the Take Me Home album, ‘Little Things’, ‘Rock Me’, ‘C’mon C’mon’ and ‘Kiss You’ all appear, while ‘What Makes You Beautiful’ and ‘Moments’ will allegedly close the show.

Singles such as ‘Teenage Kicks’, ‘Live While We’re Young’, ‘Gotta Be You’ and ‘One Thing’ are all absent.

See the full list below, as reported by 1D Updates (@1DMofosUpdates) earlier today.

What do you think? Do you hope it’s true, or are some corkers being left off?

1. ‘Best Song Ever’
2. ‘Story Of My Life’
3. ‘Midnight Memories’
4. ‘You & I’
5. ‘Why Don’t We Go There’
6. ‘Strong’
7. ‘Happily’
8. ‘Little White Lies’
9. ‘Little Black Dress’
10. ‘Alive’
11. ‘Little Things’
12. ‘Rock Me’
13. ‘C’mon C’mon’
14. ‘Kiss You’
15. ‘What Makes You Beautiful’
16. ‘Moments’