Justin Bieber To Debut FIVE New Songs For #MusicMondays Next Week?

Justin Bieber looks like he’ll be premiering not one but FIVE new songs on Monday, as his #MusicMondays ‘journals’ series nears its conclusion.

The star has been releasing a song a week every Monday over the last few months, and has tonight shared artwork for a string of new songs.

All of them are captioned “Monday 12.16”, indicating that fans have less than a week to wait before they’ll be able to get their hands on them.

First up is ‘Memphis’, which promises guest spots from Diplo and Big Sean. Then, we have ‘One Life’, the interestingly titled ‘What’s Hatnin” featuring Future, and ‘Backpack’ co-starring Lil Wayne.

The fifth and final promised tune is called ‘Swap It Out’.

The previous songs in the Journals series have all charted reasonably well, with ‘Heartbreaker’ peaking at No13 in the US and No14 in the UK. ‘All That Matters’ peaked at No20 in the UK and 24 in the US.

Other charted efforts have included ‘Hold Tight’, ‘Recovery’, ‘Bad Day’, ‘All Bad’, ‘PYD’, ‘Roller Coaster’, ‘Change Me’ and most recent release ‘Confident’, featuring Chance The Rapper.