Cheryl Cole’s New Material Inspired By ‘Volatile Relationships’

Cheryl Cole has recently revealed the track listing for her highly anticipated new album.

According to a press release, the record is influenced “heavily from Cheryl’s preferred R&B playlists whilst also taking off-road trips into the dance tent”.

Cheryl’s long term collaborator features on the track ‘Craziest Things’ which is described as “the story of a couple in a volatile relationship”.

The album also features contributions from producers Jim Beanz, Beema Boys, Naughty Boy and Alex Da Kid, who have previously worked with artists including Rihanna, who Cheryl is known to admire.

A deluxe edition of the album will be available featuring four bonus tracks, ‘Boys Lie’, ‘One Thousand’, ‘Telescope’ and ‘Last One Standing’.


1. ‘Under The Sun’
2. ‘Call My Name’
3. ‘Craziest Things’
4. ‘Girl In The Mirror’
5. ‘A Million Lights’
6. ‘Screw You’
7. ‘Love Killer’
8. ‘Ghetto Baby’
9. ‘Sexy Den A Mutha’
10. ‘Mechanics of the Heart’
11. ‘All Is Fair’

Cheryl is currently in Cannes for the ‘What To Expect When You’re Expecting’ premiere