Beyonce Alleged Album Tracklisting Leaks, Shows Collaborations With Justin Timberlake & Rihanna

A picture that appears to show the full tracklisting for Beyonce’s new album has emerged online.

The validity of the hand-written document has not been made clear, but it indicates duets with sister Solange Knowles, husband Jay-Z, and A-list pals Rihanna, Justin Timberlake and Lady Gaga.

Azealia Banks, Sia and Ne-Yo are also on the rumoured collection, which features only four songs with Beyonce on her own.

Beyonce at her HBO documentary premiere (WENN)

Twitter account Beyonce Journal claims the set list has been leaked by someone from production house Stargate.

The rumoured tracklist in full:

1. ‘Ratchet’ (feat Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
2. ‘Back 2 Business’ (feat Jay-Z)
3. ‘Roller Coaster’ (feat Justin Timberlake)
4. ‘Visions’ (feat Sia)
5  ‘Dance’ (It’s Soon Over) (feat Rihanna)
6. ‘More Than Sex’ (feat Ne-Yo)
7. ‘Better Than Ever Before’ (feat Solange Knowles)
8. ‘Runway’
9. ‘Sensations’
10. ’12 Roses’
11. ‘It’s All Over’

April 11 is apparently the release date, with ‘Ratchet’ to drop as the first single next week.