Latest Comments:
he is so cool. but i just found out his secret that he have joined an online club Wealthy Kiss.c o m where people are wealthy and they're looking for companionship romance or love.i am not sure if it is ture, but it is horrible.
She is gorgeous. seems saw her before on a celebrity and millioniare dating site like Wealthy Kiss.c o m or something where people are wealthy and they're looking for companionship romance or love. But don't know if it is her.
someone on yahoo said that she joined in a online dating site called wealthykiss.com. at first i don't trust it, but someone on this site said that it is true. what do you think?
someone on yahoo said that she joined in a online dating site called wealthykiss.com. at first i don't trust it, but someone on this site said that it is true. what do you think?
someone on yahoo said that she joined in a online dating site called wealthykiss.com. at first i don't trust it, but someone on this site said that it is true. what do you think?
I found her on a celebrity dating site called Wealthy Kiss.c o m or something. I forget the screename. I will check it out for you guys and come out with the truth soon.
If i am not mistaken, i saw their profiles on a celebrity dating site called Wealthy Kiss.c o m where people are wealthy and they're looking for companionship romance or love.
She is pretty. I got a brother who said he saw you on a celebrity dating site called Wealthy Kiss.c o m. Is that true?
Seems saw you before. Did you ever posted your profile to a celebrity and millioniare dating site called Wealthy Kiss.c o m? I just saw your profile yesterday on that site.
She is a talented woman. love her. seems saw her before on a celebrity dating site called Wealthy Kiss.c o m where people can find their perfect matches or quality friendships.